The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

Mar. 07, 1994
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes





Holmes, his friend Watson (or his brother Mycroft) work to solve the mysteries of three gables, the dying detective, a golden pince-nez, the red circle, a mazarin stone, and a cardboard box.

Original title The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes
First air date Mar. 07, 1994
Last air date Apr. 11, 1994
Seasons 1
Episodes 6

Similar titles

Philip K. Dick’s Electric Dreams
Ten Days in the Valley
The Walking Dead
El Chapo
Princess Agents
The End of the F***ing World
Midnight, Texas
The Good Doctor
Sherlock Holmes
Tokyo Friends
Dark Blue and Moonlight

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

error: Content is protected !!
Play AllReplay PlaylistReplay TrackShuffle PlaylistHide picture